Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Glens Falls Motors representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

anita stewart

February 04, 2021
If you need a vehicle this is the place to go. They are amazing people do everything they can to help you and make sure you get the best deal. They bend over backwards to make sure your experience is great. I just bought an suv and I couldn't be happier with my experience.
reviews

Brittany Kearney

August 23, 2021
These guys are amazing. I highly recommend them. They helped me out in my time of need. Very energetic and on point with everything. Will answer any questions you have and make for a great car buying experience. And they make it fun. These guys are awesome. Check them out!
reviews

Charles Jones

February 25, 2021
I purchased a used vehicle at Glens Falls Motors thought I would tell you about dealers who are standing behind the sale. Truck had got a clean bill of health from my mechanic and the purchase went smooth. A week after the closing on the truck the starter failed. Pat and Eric offered me a ride to where I needed to go had the vehicle towed and repaired.Tu around of repair a day. When buying a used or new car things happen sometimes. Use a dealer that will back the sale, check out Glens Falls Motors you won't be sorry
reviews

Chris Jones

May 05, 2020
These guys are friendly, down to Earth, and that says volumes about how they treat a car buyer. I recorded an advertisement for them, and was proud to do it!
reviews

cl ve

August 22, 2021
Looked all over the Capital area, Saratoga and beyond...found what we were looking for right in our own back yard. Excellent service, great people to deal with and great car!!! Am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Glens Falls Motors to anyone looking for a great used vehicle. Richard V.
reviews

Cody Brown

May 18, 2021
Patrick was very helpful and made the buying experience very easy
reviews

Cole Twining

August 20, 2021
Excellent customer service, fast friendly and helped every step of the way. If your getting a new car for the first time, this is the place.
reviews

Crystal Frasier

September 01, 2021
Very nice place to buy a car, they worked hard to get us in the vehicle, nicest car dealers I ever met!!!
reviews

Dave Williams

May 02, 2019
What an awesome, pleasurable, used car buying experience. Eric @ Glens Falls Motors is just an honest, easy-going salesman. No pressure, no gimmicks, no tricks. I never thought that I would find a used car dealer that I would be willing to send my daughter to when she needs a car, but here he is- I recommend him highly!
reviews

Dawn and Scott

September 07, 2021
We just purchased a BMW 328i here and let me tell you this place is amazing!!!!! I've been a mechanic for over 25 years and have done business with alot of dealerships, and this place by far is the best!!!!!! John and Randy are great people!!!! They do everything to make it an enjoyable experience!!!! Very polite and very knowledgeable!!! So save your time going to any other place!!!! These guys are the best!!!!! I'm glad I pulled into that parking lot to look at a car!!!! Customers for life!!!!
reviews

Sarah Henry

February 18, 2021
I bought my car almost a year ago now. We were just hitting the pandemic. I picked up my new car as everything was getting shut down. Pat was wonderful to work with. When I had an issue with a leak that repair shop said they fixed I contacted pat during the pandemic and made arrangements to get it back to repair shop.
reviews

Stephen Frasier

September 01, 2021
Very great guys at this dealership. Up front honest worked really hard to get is in the vehical we wanted. I would recommend anyone going here for a car or truck many to pick from easy qualifying steps.
reviews

Stephen Mastrangelo

July 23, 2021
These wonderful guys made buying a car very quick and painless. I'm lovin' the 2015 Honda Odyssey I recently bought from them and I'm very happy with the buying experience.
reviews

Tawn Flores

August 14, 2020
Patrick Johnson and staff were a pleasure to work with! Fast, easy, and great customer service! Thank you!!
reviews

Tiffany Varney

June 09, 2021
Bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude in January. Great experience, they got me the financing I needed and into the vehicle quickly! Love, love, love my Jeep!
reviews

Timothy Fish

June 22, 2021
Got my car hear a year everything been great and there friendly and helpful
reviews

Valerie Philion

July 21, 2021
0

You have no vehicle saved.