We want your vehicle! Get the best value for your trade-in!

Testimonials

Jason Ayala

***** 5 Stars

15 hours ago

There is absolutely no other dealer that can compare to Glen Falls Motors. Straight forward process. No BS. No pressure. The team here provided such a relaxed atmosphere. Very welcoming crew here. Very pleased with the vehicle purchase. If your looking for a quality vehicle come check this place out. If you don't find your next vehicle on their lot, they will help find a vehicle that suits your needs. Thank you Glen Falls Motors for all your assistance in purchasing my Mercedes Benz.

Mikayla Renaud

***** 5 Stars

2 weeks ago

If you need a vehicle this is the place to go. They are amazing people do everything they can to help you and make sure you get the best deal. They bend over backwards to make sure your experience is great. I just bought a truck that I’ve always wanted my entire life and always got denied and I couldn't be happier with my experience above and beyond service

 

John Wolf ( Capitan John Wolf )

***** 5 Stars

20 hours ago

My wife and I drove by one Sunday and saw this beauty in the lot. After shopping at other dealer in the area (only to be ignored), we stopped back the next day and had amazing customer service and bought the car we were looking at. The guys were fantastic and very helpful. The next time we are in the market for a car, we will be back. Can't give high enough reviews.

William Middleton

***** 5 Stars

5 days ago

these guys at this shop were extremely helpful. They all are very patient and took their time with everything about my new car. I just picked it up today and I am extremely happy. They were also very flexible with all aspects of the deal. Thank you gentlemen for your time, I would always recommend anyone to come here.

Melissa s

***** 5 Stars

5 days ago

They were awesome helping my husband get a new car. The are super friendly and genuinely want to help

Savanna Cary

***** 5 Stars

3 weeks ago

Just bought a new car from here! The process was so easy, John and Randy did everything for me…they were very knowledgeable in the car-buying process and answered all my questions (there were so, so many…)

The last place I got a car from was not as great, the process was stressful and drawn out for several weeks. I had to handle all the DMV business and such but not here! John and Randy took care of practically everything! Found the car I wanted on a Monday, went back that Wednesday to pick up my new car, while in those two days they handled everything from the financing, bank contact, and the DMV.

Once I got home, I noticed a couple “bugs” like a tail light out, one of my front lights out; little things like that. The very next Monday, they scheduled to have my car fixed up perfectly at a garage and let me use one of their own cars for the night.

I can’t recommend GFM enough!

Audrey Thomas

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Definitely a great experience buying my daughter her Subaru. I've bought a lot of cars in my lifetime and Glens Falls Motors has an honest no BS Team you can trust! I will be sending business your way gentleman! Thank you

logan firneno

***** 5 Stars

4 months ago

Awesome experience with glens falls motors, down to earth guys

Jennifer Brewer

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with buying a car!! If you need a car these are your guys ! Thank you so much John and Randy for everything! We love our SUV !

Samantha Fournier

***** 5 Stars

5 months ago

The only dealership I can say I highly recommend. You won't be disappointed!! When others couldn't help, Glens Falls Motors got the job done. They are thorough, precise & laid back. I never felt pressured or like I was just "the next sale". They are great people, enthusiastic & have earned a life long customer.

Doug Smith

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

Very satisfied with my vehicle the people were great and personable really willing to help you out

Carol LaPoint

***** 5 Stars

6 months ago

These guys are amazing. I highly recommend them. Very honest men all 3 were very pleasant to deal with I would go back there again for another SUV.

Dawn and Scott

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

We just purchased a BMW 328i here and let me tell you this place is amazing!!!!! I've been a mechanic for over 25 years and have done business with alot of dealerships, and this place by far is the best!!!!!! John and Randy are great people!!!! They do everything to make it an enjoyable experience!!!! Very polite and very knowledgeable!!! So save your time going to any other place!!!! These guys are the best!!!!! I'm glad I pulled into that parking lot to look at a car!!!! Customers for life!!!!

Crystal Fraiser

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

Very nice place to buy a car, they worked hard to get us in the vehicle, nicest car dealers I ever met!!!

Stephen Frasier

***** 5 Stars

7 months ago

Very great guys at this dealership. Up front honest worked really hard to get is in the vehical we wanted. I would recommend anyone going here for a car or truck many to pick from easy qualifying steps.

Brittnay Kearney

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

These guys are amazing. I highly recommend them. They helped me out in my time of need. Very energetic and on point with everything. Will answer any questions you have and make for a great car buying experience. And they make it fun. These guys are awesome. Check them out!

cl ve

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Looked all over the Capital area, Saratoga and beyond...found what we were looking for right in our own back yard. Excellent service, great people to deal with and great car!!! Am extremely satisfied and highly recommend Glens Falls Motors to anyone looking for a great used vehicle.
Richard V.

Cole Twining 

***** 5 Stars

8 months ago

Excellent customer service, fast friendly and helped every step of the way. If your getting a new car for the first time, this is the place.

Stephen Mastrangelo

***** 5 Stars

9 months ago

These wonderful guys made buying a car very quick and painless. I'm lovin' the 2015 Honda Odyssey I recently bought from them and I'm very happy with the buying experience.

Timothy Fish

***** 5 Stars

10 month ago

Got my car hear a year everything been great and there friendly and helpful

TIffany Varney

***** 5 Stars

10 months ago

Bought a 2016 Jeep Cherokee Latitude in January. Great experience, they got me the financing I needed and into the vehicle quickly! Love, love, love my Jeep!

Cody Brown

***** 5 Stars

11 months ago

Patrick was very helpful and made the buying experience very easy

Charles Jones

***** 5 Stars

February 25, 2021

 I purchased a used vehicle at Glens Falls Motors thought I would tell you about dealers who are standing behind the sale. Truck had got a clean bill of health from my mechanic and the purchase went smooth. A week after the closing on the truck the starter failed. Pat and Eric offered me a ride to where I needed to go had the vehicle towed and repaired.Tu around of repair a day. When buying a used or new car things happen sometimes. Use a dealer that will back the sale, check out Glens Falls Motors you won't be sorry

Chris Jones

***** 5 Stars

May 05, 2020

These guys are friendly, down to Earth, and that says volumes about how they treat a car buyer. I recorded an advertisement for them, and was proud to do it! 

Chuck Barton

***** 5 Stars

November 07, 2021

 Fantastic experience! Need a sound car for my daughter at college. Explained what she was looking for and the price range. Eric and his team conducted a successful search (despite the current challenge of limited gently used vehicles). The delivered vehicle exceeded expectations. The purchasing process was easy, including a very fair trade-in. A five star experience!

Crystal Frasier

***** 5 Stars

September 01, 2021

Very nice place to buy a car, they worked hard to get us in the vehicle, nicest car dealers I ever met!!!

Dave Williams

***** 5 Stars

May 02, 2019

What an awesome, pleasurable, used car buying experience. Eric @ Glens Falls Motors is just an honest, easy-going salesman. No pressure, no gimmicks, no tricks. I never thought that I would find a used car dealer that I would be willing to send my daughter to when she needs a car, but here he is- I recommend him highly! 

Jennifer Brewer

***** 5 Stars

November 11, 2021

Absolutely the best experience I've ever had with buying a car!! If you need a car these are your guys ! Thank you so much John and Randy for everything! We love our SUV !

Sarah Henry

***** 5 Stars

February 18, 2021

I bought my car almost a year ago now. We were just hitting the pandemic. I picked up my new car as everything was getting shut down. Pat was wonderful to work with. When I had an issue with a leak that repair shop said they fixed I contacted pat during the pandemic and made arrangements to get it back to repair shop

Tawn Flores

***** 5 Stars

August 14, 2020

Patrick Johnson and staff were a pleasure to work with! Fast, easy, and great customer service! Thank you!!